-
Testimonials
 

 
 
Happy Exciting Moving Day
      We Thank You For Your Business!
 
 

      If You Would Like To Write A Testimonial Please Fill Out The 
                                                 Form Below.....
    
                                  Thank you for your comments!
 
 
Testimonials
How was your experience with Bosley Movers LLC?
Name
Move Date
 
Testimonials from past customers



Mindy M.
Reviewed on: 12/14/2016
As I was gathering quotes for our cousins move (we were getting it as a gift) the bids came down to two different companies Bosley Movers and another company. When I called Mr Bosley to see if he would be willing to give me a better price. He came back $25 under the other companies. Upon calling this other company to see if they could give me a better deal, the owner asked me who the other company was. When I told him Bosley he said that he received numerous calls this summer from people who said Bosley's never showed up to do their moves and was sticking to his price. Upon searching out reviews for Bosley I only came across 2 bad and they had nothing to do with them not showing up. So I disregarded what the other company said. However I did set up appointments for both companies to come and give us a bid. Ironically the other company didn't even show up for the estimate appointment, nor called. Mr. Bosley on the other hand went to our cousins and gave a pretty accurate quote. Our cousins said he was very polite. As well gave them tips on how to be best prepared to save the most time and money. We of course chose to go with Bosley. We had to change what we were going to have them do due to budget and Mr Bosley worked with us to get the best price. He always answered his phone and was very kind, understanding and straight-forward. Our cousins raved about them after the move was complete. They came right after a big snow storm in the freezing cold. And were VERY quick, watched the walls, sufficient, and nice our cousin said. They were so impressed that they gave the movers a big tip. We all have appreciated this company. And will be using them in the future. I HIGHLY recommend them.



K.R.
Reviewed on: 5/31/2016
I recently had the honor of working with this fine company. They are fast, efficient and so nice! Not to mention affordable! Definately the care, integrity and trust you would expect from a smaller local company. Definately would hire them again! Thanks guys & Jenna! You are awesome!



Arun
Reviewed on: 10/11/2016
My experience was really good with them. They were prompt, on time. They did everything really fast. They were very good.


Stephen
Reviewed on: 7/28/2016
It was fine. It was on time. Moved it well, didn't have any damage and the cost was right.


Tammy
Reviewed on: 7/5/2016
They were very prompt calling me back and talking to the same person all the time. They were very good, very courteous. They got the job done, in a very timely manner too.


Leeann
Reviewed on: 6/28/2016
It was great. They didn't lollygag. They moved it and I was really surprised. I thought it would take them longer. We thought they'd be there for 3 1/2 hours, it actually only took 3 hours. They handled my property really well.


Mark
Reviewed on: 5/6/2016
It was good, they did a nice job. ...It was a fair price. ...They're good with your , they take care of it, they do a nice job wrapping it and they're there to work.


Morris
Reviewed on: 5/2/2016
They were very good because they kept with their job, they knew what they were doing and it was fun watching them work. They enjoyed working. It was just a very pleasant experience. They worked fast, they get the job done, and really good to get along with.


Joe
Reviewed on: 12/17/2015
They did a good job for the time frame ... It was smooth. ...Compared to other prices it was much better.


Anonymous
Reviewed on: 9/17/2015
Everything went fine ... I have no complaints. ...I would recommend them. [The pricing] was fair.


Vijay
Reviewed on: 9/17/2015
They came a little bit late because of other work, but they had everything done in time and it was very nice and there was no damage.


Joe
Reviewed on: 5/22/2015
It was pretty good. The owner was one of the guys moving. He seemed pretty upset with me when he first came because he asked me if I wanted two or three guys and I said, "Eh, we just need two." And I guess he was unsatisfied, he thought that three guys would have been better. So it kind of started off a little rocky, but then he didn't say anything else. You know, him and his partner cranked out the job, they got it done very quickly and it was still in the budget that I expected ... There were no surprises on my end. And he was very nice when he got to the new house and he made sure to have the correct protection, shoes and covers and all that, very professional in that aspect and it went very fast.


Sue
Reviewed on: 12/8/2014
It was very good, they were on time. Everything went well. [The pricing] I guess it was comparable to the other movers so, about right. They were reliable, they were on time. Very nice people.


Robert & Roseanne R
Reviewed on: 9/9/2014 
I would recommend Bosley Movers to everyone I know. They are great guys, very efficient and very hard workers. They update you on their time of arrival to ensure they will be there when they said the would be. Very dependable and trustworthy. Very protective of the furniture and do a great job packing the boxes into our POD. Thanks guys you were a big help. ******************

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint