Write a Review
Rate Our Services
Would you recommend us to your friends?

Testimonials From Past Customers

 

To view more

TESTIMONIALS/REVIEWS

from previous customers please click on the links below...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

https://business.google.com/u/1/reviews/l/14304690563310577883

Meagan Shultz

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 02/02/2020

They were Excellent

Herb was my favorite mover he had a great sense of humor and personality and had a great upbeat attitude throughout the entire move from start to finish. Both movers were fast and worked hard but they were very careful with my stuff. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with movers usually movers are a nightmare but I would hire Bosley Movers again in a heart beat! Great Job you guys and thank you! M.S. I don't think it's even possible for you guys to get any better. you guys were amazing I cannot thank you enough Thank you Thank you Thank you and God Bless

William

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 02/04/2019

The movers were extremely nice and professional! Very helpful and polite! Our property was well taken care of

Cathy

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 01/10/2019

My moving experience was awesome! The movers were very professional. They showed up on time and had me moved out of my old apartment and all set up in my new one within 3 hours. I would definitely recommend Bosley and would use them if I need to move again in the future.

S.R

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 03/19/2019

 

I dealt with them completely by text message, they were AMAZING. The quote I was given was accurate and very reasonable. They moved my stuff from a storage shed to a 3rd floor apartment (with no elevator). The guys were so polite and funny. They put a recliner in my new kitchen (to keep it out of the way) and told me to sit down and relax. They were amazing. I have recommended them to my nieces who are moving soon. I would HIGHLY recommend them. They are efficient, professional, polite, and funny.

 

Nada.

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 01/31/2020

I would recommend Bosley Movers to anyone. My fiancé and I were moving from a 3rd level apartment to a 3rd level apartment (without an elevator for both) & the 2 movers were able to move our items fast and efficient up and down the stairs. Their attitudes were great and they made the move feel more comfortable. Plus what can get better than affordable movers? Thanks again Shawn!

 

Rana R.

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/02/2019

Herb and his team were Awesome! I liked Bosely because they didn't charge a full hour trip fee like others, but rather the time it would take to get to my house from their office, which in my case was 15 mins each way. They were hard workers and a great value for the money. Very friendly but we never felt they were wasting time. I highly recommend!

Jennifer S.

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 05/12/2019

They were prompt, fast, and efficient. Their demeanor was always courteous and professional starting from the phone call for an estimate. They helped with everything we needed and we're very respectful of all belongings. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Amy

★★★★★

Reviewed On: 07/08/2018

AMAZING! So thankful to have hired Bosley!

I had a fantastic experience with Bosley movers. I sought out quotes from about 8 different movers and Bosley had the lowest rates - I don't own any Picasso's and figured if my Ikea coffee table got nicked I would survive and went with the least expensive option. Shawn, the owner dropped off boxes at my apartment about 3 weeks prior to the move, a really helpful service for me. He was extremely...

Emily

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 09/22/2017

affordable and they did a great job. Would highly recommend

Cathleen

Brenda

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 09/10/2017

Very efficient and fair cost. Job well done.

L

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 06/27/2017

Home contents move. These guys are AWESOME!!!!!! They were a little bit late on arrival time, but called and said they were on there way. When they got there it was game on. They were very careful with everything, and never stopped working. VERY efficient,and had no complaints about anything. We will highly recommend them to anybody. Issacc And Herb were the men of the day and deserve a pat on the back for a job...

Arlyn

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 05/04/2017

They were great, the movers were fast and careful and helpful and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone. Also pricing was also very good I was impressed.

Perry

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 04/15/2017

Good experience My experience was really good with them. They were prompt, on time. They did everything really fast. They were very good.

Kathy

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 03/16/2017

They were on time, very efficient and did a great job with no extra expense surprises. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Kathy B

Larissa

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 01/16/2017

I have a wonderful experience with movers. They were on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend Bosley Movers again, and to everyone!!

Gary

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

This was the first time we used a moving co. and was very impressed with Shawn Bosley and his two employees. They were on time, very efficient, professional and careful with out belongings.

 

Kenneth

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 07/27/2016

Excellent service!

The experience was very good. They arrive on time and were in constant communication before the process started. They moved everything quickly and took very good care of my fragile belongings. I would highly recommend Bosley!

Mindy M.

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 12/14/2016
As I was gathering quotes for our cousins move (we were getting it as a gift) the bids came down to two different companies Bosley Movers and another company. When I called Mr Bosley to see if he would be willing to give me a better price. He came back $25 under the other companies. Upon calling this other company to see if they could give me a better deal, the owner asked me who the other company was. When I told him Bosley he said that he received numerous calls this summer from people who said Bosley's never showed up to do their moves and was sticking to his price. Upon searching out reviews for Bosley I only came across 2 bad and they had nothing to do with them not showing up. So I disregarded what the other company said. However I did set up appointments for both companies to come and give us a bid. Ironically the other company didn't even show up for the estimate appointment, nor called. Mr. Bosley on the other hand went to our cousins and gave a pretty accurate quote. Our cousins said he was very polite. As well gave them tips on how to be best prepared to save the most time and money. We of course chose to go with Bosley. We had to change what we were going to have them do due to budget and Mr Bosley worked with us to get the best price. He always answered his phone and was very kind, understanding and straight-forward. Our cousins raved about them after the move was complete. They came right after a big snow storm in the freezing cold. And were VERY quick, watched the walls, sufficient, and nice our cousin said. They were so impressed that they gave the movers a big tip. We all have appreciated this company. And will be using them in the future. I HIGHLY recommend them.

 

Kevin

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Good priced and no damages.

They were on time. Moved quick and stayed on a good pace, didn't have any damage and the cost was lower than companies I have used in the past and got other quotes from but they were the best movers I have ever experienced.

Arun

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 10/11/2016
My experience was really good with them. They were prompt, on time. They did everything really fast. They were very good.

 

Stephen

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 07/28/2016
It was fine. It was on time. Moved it well, didn't have any damage and the cost was right.

 

Satcy

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 07/24/2016

the were quick, careful and came in under estimate.

They were quick, they were careful gave us a rough estimate and came in under estimate so we were very happy. they showed up 15minutes early, they were very polite well mannered and friendly.

 

Ms.Freeman

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 07/18/2016

They got the job done! They were very prompt calling me back and talking to the same person all the time. They were very good, very courteous. They got the job done, in a very timely manner too.


Tammy

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 07/05/2016
They were very prompt calling me back and talking to the same person all the time. They were very good, very courteous. They got the job done, in a very timely manner too.

 

Frank

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 06/30/2016

It was great, they were faster than we expected.

It was great. They did not putz which was a breath of fresh air. They moved really quick and I was really surprised. I thought it would take them much much longer. We thought they'd be there for 10 hours at least, it actually only took 5.25 hours. They handled my property really well and they even had a girl mover with them and she was just as great as the guys if not better tough little lady and they are all pleasent joyful upbeat and very respectful.


Leeann

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 06/28/2016
It was great. They didn't lollygag. They moved it and I was really surprised. I thought it would take them longer. We thought they'd be there for 3 1/2 hours, it actually only took 3 hours. They handled my property really well.

Terrah J.

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 06/23/2016

 

They were very careful with my furniture.

It was good, they did a nice job. ...It was a fair price. ...They're good with your furniture, they take care of it, they do a nice job wrapping it and they're there to work.

 

Harold

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 06/18/2016

 

They enjoyed working!  It was just a very pleasant experience. They worked fast, they get the job done, and really good to get along with.

 

Bethany

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 06/07/2016

 

The company did a good job. They were really quick and they are not that expensive for level of service you receive compared to other prices it was much better.

 

K.R.

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 05/31/2016
I recently had the honor of working with this fine company. They are fast, efficient and so nice! Not to mention affordable! Definately the care, integrity and trust you would expect from a smaller local company. Definately would hire them again! Thanks guys & Jenna! You are awesome!


Mark

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 05/06/2016
It was good, they did a nice job. ...It was a fair price. ...They're good with your , they take care of it, they do a nice job wrapping it and they're there to work.

 

 

Hailey M.

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 05/04/2016

 

They enjoyed working!

They were very good because they never complained even though I was not fully packed and ready they stayed cheerful, worked hard and had great attitudes. It was just a very pleasant experience.

 

Calvin

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 05/02/2016

 

The company did a good job. Things went smoothly.

They did a good job for the time frame ... It was smooth. ...Compared to other prices it was much better.


Morris

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 05/02/2016
They were very good because they kept with their job, they knew what they were doing and it was fun watching them work. They enjoyed working. It was just a very pleasant experience. They worked fast, they get the job done, and really good to get along with.

Heidi

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 04/04/2016

My move March 28th

excellent service. I would recommend to anyone

 

Emily

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 03/05/2016

Smooth Move!

I had a great experience with Bosley movers! Sean Bosley, the owner, communicated through text and email and always responded promptly. On the day of my move he and Bob were extremely nice, polite, and professional. They were extremely organized and worked as a well oiled machine! Never once did I see anything bumped, banged, or dropped, and nothing was remotely damaged during my move. Also, the pricing was a very fair and better then most other companies I looked at. I would definitely recommend Bosley movers to others and plan on using them for my next move in the future!

 

Suzanne

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 02/25/2016

Great Job!

Shawn and his partner Bob did a great job on my our move. They were prompt, professional and very respectful of my dad's belongings. I was very pleased with how things went and on top of that Shawn and Bob were really nice guys. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent, efficient and reliable movers.

 

Diane

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 12/16/2015

Excellent experience

Everything went great! The 2 men were prompt, moved very quickly and were very professional and friendly. Would use again!

 

Michael

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Local Move

I did a local move from Eagan, MN to Brooklyn Park, MN. Bosley Movers helped me move all the large items like the couch, love seat, glass kitchen table, bookshelves, bed, and dresser. They wrapped all the items to protect them and completed the job in 3 hours. Fast, friendly, and affordable. If I move in the future, I will definitely call them again.


Joe

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 12/17/2015
They did a good job for the time frame ... It was smooth. ...Compared to other prices it was much better.

John
★★★★★

Reviewed on: 12/11/2015

 

I would recommend them, I have no complaints

Everything went fine ... I have no complaints. ...I would recommend them. [The pricing] was fair.

 

Anonymous
★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/17/ 2015

 

It was very good

They came a little bit late because of other work, but they had everything done in time and it was very nice and there was no damage.


Anonymous

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 09/17/2015
Everything went fine ... I have no complaints. ...I would recommend them. [The pricing] was fair.


Vijay

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 09/17/2015
They came a little bit late because of other work, but they had everything done in time and it was very nice and there was no damage.

 

Vijay
★★★★★

Reviewed on: 08/17/2015

 

They were professional and very courteous to myself and my stuff.

It was pretty good. The owner was one of the guys moving. He seemed pretty upset with me when he first came because he asked me if I wanted two or three guys and I said, "Eh, we just need two." And I guess he was unsatisfied, he thought that three guys would have been better. So it kind of started off a little rocky, but then he didn't say anything else. You know, him and his partner cranked out... 

Joe
★★★★★

Reviewed on: 07/22/2015
Reliable, on time, very nice people.

It was very good, they were on time. Everything went well. [The pricing] I guess it was comparable to the other movers so, about right. They were reliable, they were on time. Very nice people.


Joe

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 05/22/2015
It was pretty good. The owner was one of the guys moving. He seemed pretty upset with me when he first came because he asked me if I wanted two or three guys and I said, "Eh, we just need two." And I guess he was unsatisfied, he thought that three guys would have been better. So it kind of started off a little rocky, but then he didn't say anything else. You know, him and his partner cranked out the job, they got it done very quickly and it was still in the budget that I expected ... There were no surprises on my end. And he was very nice when he got to the new house and he made sure to have the correct protection, shoes and covers and all that, very professional in that aspect and it went very fast.


Sue

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 12/08/2014
It was very good, they were on time. Everything went well. [The pricing] I guess it was comparable to the other movers so, about right. They were reliable, they were on time. Very nice people.

Nate

★★★★★

Reviewed on:10/28/2014

I would recommend them to anybody! 

These two guys that came were really efficient and did it very fast. I was very pleased with the way they did their jobs, the didn't try to kill time and earn money just like that, the opposite actually - they were trying to do things very fast and I would recommend them to anybody!

 

Dip

★★★★★

Reviewed on: 10/08/2014

My experience was good one.

I would definitely recommend them. They did what they said and they were fair with their price and I had a good experience with them.

 

Barbara
★★★★★

Reviewed on: 08/19/2014

I would recommend them to everyone.

They were awesome. It was very very hard for my husband, he didn't want to move and he was very crabby, and the movers were just amazing. I couldn't have asked for anything better. They were efficient, they were patient, I would recommend them to anybody.

Mary

★★★★★

Reviewed on:  08/19/2014
Awesome

They were fantastic. Efficient, on time, they called ahead of time telling me they're on the way and would be at my place in a half hour. The two guys that moved me were absolutely fantastic to work with. Everything went smooth. It took a little less time than what I anticipated. Very helpful. Loved it. Would recommend them to anybody.


Robert & Roseanne R

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 09/09/2014
I would recommend Bosley Movers to everyone I know. They are great guys, very efficient and very hard workers. They update you on their time of arrival to ensure they will be there when they said the would be. Very dependable and trustworthy. Very protective of the furniture and do a great job packing the boxes into our POD. Thanks guys you were a big help. 

Steve & Jackie

★★★★★
Reviewed on: 01/28/2013
It was fine. It was on time. Moved it well, didn't have any damages which is good and the cost was just right exactly what we were quoted.

bbbbb.jpg
bbbbb.jpg
Contact Us
Areas We Cover

Our HQ based in Coon Rapids, MN

Entire state of Minnesota

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Contact Information:

 

Owner: Shawn Bosley

Phone: (612) 701-9700

Email: bosleymovers@gmail.com

​© 2023 by Moving Company. Proudly created with Wix.com